Zob Ahan

City:
Isfahan

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Thursday 26 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:40
Sunday 06 December, 2020 15:00
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 24 December, 2020 16:30
Thursday 31 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:35
Saturday 06 March, 2021 17:30
Thursday 11 March, 2021 15:00

Name Matches played Position
14 3 3 0 3 1 0 0 Defender
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
9 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 4 4 0 1 0 1 0 Forward
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
15 3 3 0 3 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 2 0 2 2 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 15 1 6 8 -8 11

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00 SaipaAway
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00 NassajiAway
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00 SepahanHome
Sunday 14 February, 2021 15:00 Mes RafsanjanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:35 FooladAway
Saturday 06 March, 2021 17:30 Machine SaziHome
Thursday 11 March, 2021 15:00 PaykanAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top