Zob Ahan

City:
Isfahan

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Thursday 26 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:40
Sunday 06 December, 2020 15:00
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 24 December, 2020 16:30
Thursday 31 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:35
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00
Saturday 03 April, 2021 17:30
Thursday 15 April, 2021 20:30
Sunday 09 May, 2021 22:15
Friday 14 May, 2021 17:55
Wednesday 25 May, 2022 19:30

Name Matches played Position
20 3 3 0 3 1 0 0 Defender
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
9 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 4 4 0 1 0 1 0 Forward
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
17 3 3 0 6 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
21 4 4 0 3 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
16 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
12 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 3 1 2 2 2 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 21 4 8 9 -5 21

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WLWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 06 March, 2021 17:30 Machine SaziHome
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00 PaykanAway
Saturday 03 April, 2021 17:30 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 15 April, 2021 20:30 Shahr KhodroAway
Sunday 09 May, 2021 22:15 EsteghlalAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 14 May, 2021 17:55 Gol GoharAway
Wednesday 25 May, 2022 19:30 PersepolisHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top