Fajr Sepasi

City:
Shiraz

Saturday 02 September, 2023 19:15
Sunday 10 September, 2023 18:30
Sunday 17 September, 2023 17:30
Monday 25 September, 2023 17:15
Monday 09 October, 2023 17:00
Sunday 15 October, 2023 16:00
Saturday 21 October, 2023 16:45
Friday 27 October, 2023 16:45
Friday 03 November, 2023 15:30
Thursday 09 November, 2023 16:30
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 29 November, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 06 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Friday 02 February, 2024 14:30
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 14:30
Tuesday 20 February, 2024 14:45
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:15
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:15
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 4 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 21 12 4 5 15 41

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WWDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Friday 02 February, 2024 14:30 Naft MISHome
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 14:30 Damash GilanAway
Tuesday 20 February, 2024 14:45 SaipaHome
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:15 Naft GachsaranAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00 Mes KermanHome
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:15 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 Darya BabolHome
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:30 Khalij FarsAway
Top