Aboumoslem

Thursday 13 September, 2012 16:30
Shohada Sari
Thursday 20 September, 2012 16:15
Samen
Friday 28 September, 2012 15:45
Shahid Beheshti
Friday 05 October, 2012 15:00
Samen
Thursday 11 October, 2012 15:00
Zeinali Sarcheshmeh
Thursday 18 October, 2012 14:30
Samen
Wednesday 24 October, 2012 15:15
Shahid Beheshti
Thursday 01 November, 2012 14:15
Samen
Friday 09 November, 2012 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 15 November, 2012 14:00
Samen
Wednesday 21 November, 2012 14:15
Bonyan Dizel Tabriz
Thursday 29 November, 2012 14:15
Qods Hamedan
Sunday 09 December, 2012 14:00
Samen
Friday 28 December, 2012
Samen
Friday 04 January, 2013 14:00
Shohada Sang Ahan Bafgh
Wednesday 16 January, 2013 14:00
Samen
Thursday 24 January, 2013 14:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Thursday 31 January, 2013 14:00
Samen
Thursday 07 February, 2013 14:00
Shohada Gorgan
Saturday 16 February, 2013 14:00
Takhti Mashhad
Monday 25 February, 2013 14:30
Golgohar Complex
Monday 04 March, 2013 14:30
Takhti Mashhad
Monday 11 March, 2013 15:00
Sanaye Defa Tehran
Saturday 30 March, 2013 16:15
Samen
Sunday 07 April, 2013 16:15
Samen
Monday 15 April, 2013 16:00
Takhti Tabriz

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0
0 3 3 2 0
0 3 3 4 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 6 6 1 0
0 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 3 0
0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 5 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 1 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 11 11 7 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 26 10 8 8 5 38

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WLDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 March, 2013 14:30 Esteghlal AhvazHome
Monday 11 March, 2013 15:00 ParsehAway
Saturday 30 March, 2013 16:15 Gostaresh FouladHome
Sunday 07 April, 2013 16:15 Alvand HamedanHome
Monday 15 April, 2013 16:00 Machine SaziAway


Top