Masih Zahedi

First Name:
Masih
Last Name:
Zahedi
Team:
Machine Sazi
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1371-10-22
Team
Machine Sazi0001000

Match statistics

Thursday 29 August, 2019 20:00
34'
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:00
90'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
90'
Sunday 20 October, 2019 16:00
44'
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:00
90'
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
90'
Friday 08 November, 2019 15:00
90'
Thursday 28 November, 2019 15:30
34'
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:00
90'
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15
90'
Friday 14 February, 2020 16:15
90'
Thursday 27 February, 2020 15:30
90'
Top