Sosha Makani

First Name:
Sosha
Last Name:
Makani
Team:
Naft M.Soleyman
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1365-08-27

Team
Naft M.Soleyman0002000

Match statistics

Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
90'
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
90'
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
90'
Monday 21 October, 2019 17:00
24'
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:00
90'
Friday 22 November, 2019 16:15
90'
Friday 29 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
90'
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 16:35
90'
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:30
90'
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:30
90'
Top