Reza Assadi

First Name:
Reza
Last Name:
Assadi
Team:
Tractor Sazi
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Position:
Forward
Date of birth:
1374-10-27
Team
Tractor Sazi6606000

Match statistics

Saturday 13 August, 2022 20:30
16'
Friday 19 August, 2022 18:30
0'
Monday 05 September, 2022 19:00
0'
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:00
0'
Friday 07 October, 2022 18:00
0'
Friday 14 October, 2022 16:30
0'
Tuesday 20 December, 2022 15:00
0'
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00
0'
Friday 06 January, 2023 14:00
0'
Friday 27 January, 2023 14:00
0'
Top