Moghavemat Tehran

City:
Tehran

Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:15
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 26 February, 2019 14:45
Monday 18 February, 2019 14:30
Sunday 13 January, 2019 14:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 19 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 12 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 04 November, 2018 14:15
Saturday 29 September, 2018 15:30
Sunday 23 September, 2018 15:45
Thursday 05 April, 2018 16:00
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00
Wednesday 28 February, 2018 14:15
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:00
Saturday 20 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Thursday 05 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 1 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 4 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 2 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 11 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 4 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 14:45 Damash GilanAway
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 14:45 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00 Foolad NovinAway
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:15 IranJavanHome
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30 Avalan KamyaranAway
Top