Damash Lorestan

City:
Doroud
Club:

Thursday 08 October, 2009 14:00
Shahid Beheshti
Friday 16 October, 2009 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Friday 23 October, 2009 14:00
Teraktor Sazi Complex
Friday 30 October, 2009 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Friday 06 November, 2009 14:00
Takhti Mashhad
Thursday 12 November, 2009 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Friday 20 November, 2009 14:00
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 04 December, 2009 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Saturday 12 December, 2009 14:00
Shahid Nasiri
Thursday 17 December, 2009 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Thursday 31 December, 2009 14:00
Shohada Nosh Abad Rafsanjan
Friday 08 January, 2010 14:00
Shohada Noshahr
Thursday 14 January, 2010 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Friday 19 February, 2010 14:30
Takhti Doroud
Thursday 04 March, 2010 14:30
Takhti Abadan
Friday 12 March, 2010 14:30
Takhti Doroud
Wednesday 17 March, 2010 14:30
Bargh Tehran
Thursday 08 April, 2010 16:00
Takhti Doroud
Thursday 15 April, 2010 16:00
Safaeih
Friday 23 April, 2010 16:00
Takhti Doroud
Friday 14 May, 2010 16:30
Azadi Gorgan
Tuesday 25 May, 2010 17:30
Takhti Doroud
Friday 11 June, 2010 17:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Wednesday 16 June, 2010 17:15
Takhti Doroud
Monday 21 June, 2010 17:30
Takhti Doroud
Saturday 26 June, 2010 18:00
Takhti BandarAbbas
Friday 24 September, 2010 16:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Thursday 07 October, 2010 15:00
Takhti Doroud
Friday 29 October, 2010 15:15
Shahid Beheshti
Friday 05 November, 2010 14:30
Takhti Doroud
Friday 12 November, 2010 14:30
Bargh Complex
Friday 19 November, 2010 14:15
Kargaran Tehran
Friday 26 November, 2010 14:15
Shahid Zeinali Sarcheshmeh
Friday 03 December, 2010 14:00
Kargaran Tehran
Friday 10 December, 2010 14:00
Takhti BandarAbbas
Friday 24 December, 2010 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Thursday 30 December, 2010 14:00
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 07 January, 2011 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Thursday 13 January, 2011 14:00
Nasiri Yazd
Friday 28 January, 2011 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Sunday 13 February, 2011 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Friday 18 February, 2011 14:00
Enghelab Kermanshah
Friday 25 February, 2011 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Friday 04 March, 2011 14:15
Shohada Sari
Friday 11 March, 2011 14:30
Takhti Doroud
Thursday 17 March, 2011 14:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 31 March, 2011 15:30
Vatani Ghaemshahr
Friday 08 April, 2011 16:00
Kargaran Tehran
Friday 15 April, 2011 16:00
SardarJangal Rasht
Friday 22 April, 2011 16:30
Kargaran Tehran

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 08 April, 2011 16:00 Aluminum HormozganHome
Friday 15 April, 2011 16:00 SepidroodAway
Friday 22 April, 2011 16:30 Payam FarsHome
Monday 02 May, 2011 16:30 AboumoslemAway
Monday 09 May, 2011 16:30 Foolad YazdHome
Top