Damash Gilan

City:
Rasht
Club:

Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 19 9 1 9 11 36

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00 Mes Novin KermanHome
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00 QashqaiAway
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00 Moghavemat TehranHome
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15 Gol AbrishamHome
Top