Azadegan League 2018-19

Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:30
Saturday 25 August, 2018 18:30
Friday 07 September, 2018 16:50
Sunday 23 September, 2018 16:00
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:00
Saturday 24 November, 2018 14:15
Saturday 01 December, 2018 14:15
Saturday 08 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 6 0 2 0 0 0
2
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 4 1 0 0 1 0
3
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
21 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Machine Sazi, Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
31 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 1 1 0 0 1 0
6
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0
8
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh, Shahrdari Mahshahr)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14
  (Machine Sazi, Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
15
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Malavan, Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Machine Sazi, Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (Mes Kerman, Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 25 5 12 8 -11 23

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15 BaadraanAway
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15 Mes KermanHome
Sunday 03 March, 2019 15:00 Shahin BushehrAway
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45 Aluminium ArakHome
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:30 Shahrdari MahshahrAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15 Oxin AlborzHome
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 Navad UrmiaHome
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 QashqaiHome
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 Arvand KhorramshahrHome
Top