Azadegan League 2018-19

Saturday 11 August, 2018 19:30
Sunday 26 August, 2018 19:15
Sunday 23 September, 2018 16:15
Saturday 29 September, 2018 16:00
Thursday 11 October, 2018 18:00
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Oxin Alborz)  
34 5 0 0 0 2 0
2
  (Oxin Alborz)  
26 3 1 0 0 1 0
3
  (Oxin Alborz)  
33 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Oxin Alborz)  
35 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Oxin Alborz)  
22 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Oxin Alborz)  
28 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Oxin Alborz)  
24 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Oxin Alborz)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Oxin Alborz)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Oxin Alborz)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Oxin Alborz)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Oxin Alborz)  
39 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Oxin Alborz)  
38 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Oxin Alborz)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Oxin Alborz)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Oxin Alborz)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Oxin Alborz)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 17 7 5 5 4 26

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00 SorkhPooshanAway
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari TabrizHome
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00 Gol GoharAway
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00 Shahrdari MahshahrHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00 BaadraanAway
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00 Mes KermanHome
Top