SorkhPooshan

City:
Pakdasht

Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 17 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Saturday 25 August, 2018 19:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Miss Penalty Red Card Penalty Goal Own Goal Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 2 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 1
0 3 0 0 0 3 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 30 11 9 10 10 43

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:45 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 Fajr SepasiHome
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Oxin AlborzAway
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Shahin BushehrHome
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 Aluminium ArakAway
Top