Football betting online with Betway

Azadegan League 2018-19

City:
Pakdasht

Saturday 25 August, 2018 19:00
Sunday 23 September, 2018 16:00
Sunday 30 September, 2018 15:45
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:15
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Saturday 17 November, 2018 14:30
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (SorkhPooshan)  
26 6 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (SorkhPooshan)  
31 6 0 0 0 3 0
3
  (SorkhPooshan)  
29 5 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (SorkhPooshan)  
37 4 1 0 0 2 0
5
  (Baadraan, SorkhPooshan)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (SorkhPooshan)  
25 4 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (SorkhPooshan)  
26 3 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (SorkhPooshan)  
32 2 1 0 0 2 0
9
  (SorkhPooshan)  
24 2 3 0 0 0 0
10
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 2 0 0 1 1 0
12
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (SorkhPooshan, Navad Urmia)  
28 1 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (SorkhPooshan)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (SorkhPooshan)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (SorkhPooshan)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (SorkhPooshan)  
30 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
26
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 30 11 9 10 10 43

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:45 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 Fajr SepasiHome
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Oxin AlborzAway
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Shahin BushehrHome
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 Aluminium ArakAway
Top