Azadegan League 2018-19

City:
Pakdasht

Saturday 25 August, 2018 19:00
Sunday 23 September, 2018 16:00
Sunday 30 September, 2018 15:45
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:15
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Saturday 17 November, 2018 14:30
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (SorkhPooshan)  
28 5 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (SorkhPooshan)  
36 4 1 0 0 2 0
3
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (SorkhPooshan)  
26 4 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (SorkhPooshan)  
25 3 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 2 0 0 1 1 0
7
  (SorkhPooshan)  
25 2 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (SorkhPooshan)  
32 2 1 0 0 2 0
10
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (SorkhPooshan)  
24 1 2 0 0 0 0
12
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (SorkhPooshan, Navad Urmia)  
27 1 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (SorkhPooshan)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (SorkhPooshan)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (SorkhPooshan)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (SorkhPooshan)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
23
  (SorkhPooshan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 17 9 2 6 19 33

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DWWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00 Oxin AlborzHome
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:30 Shahin BushehrAway
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00 Arvand KhorramshahrHome
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00 Navad UrmiaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00 QashqaiHome
Top