Football betting online with Betway

Azadegan League 2018-19

City:
Shiraz

Saturday 11 August, 2018 19:30
Saturday 18 August, 2018 19:00
Saturday 25 August, 2018 18:30
Friday 07 September, 2018 18:45
Sunday 30 September, 2018 16:00
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Saturday 03 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 18 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:45
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
27 6 1 0 0 2 0
2
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
23 3 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
27 3 0 0 0 3 0
5
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
6
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 1
7
  (Fajr Sepasi, Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Fajr Sepasi, Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Fajr Sepasi, Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
10
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
20
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Fajr Sepasi, Mes Rafsanjan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
25
  (Fajr Sepasi)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 30 9 10 11 2 38

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DWLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30 BaadraanHome
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 SorkhPooshanAway
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Gol GoharHome
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Mes KermanHome
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Top