Shahrdari Tabriz

Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:00
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 22 September, 2018 15:45

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 1 1 1 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 4 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 30 6 14 10 -18 28

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:00 Gol GoharAway
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Mes KermanAway
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Oxin AlborzHome
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 QashqaiAway
Top