Shahin Bushehr

Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45
Thursday 04 April, 2019 17:15
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:15
Sunday 18 November, 2018 14:30
Thursday 11 October, 2018 18:00
Sunday 30 September, 2018 17:30
Saturday 22 September, 2018 17:25
Friday 07 September, 2018 18:45
Sunday 19 August, 2018 19:30
Saturday 11 August, 2018 20:15

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Miss Penalty Red Card Penalty Goal Own Goal Position
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 8 3 1 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 6 0 0 1 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 4 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 30 14 4 12 17 54

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
DWDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:30 Arvand KhorramshahrHome
Thursday 04 April, 2019 17:15 QashqaiHome
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 Mes RafsanjanAway
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 MalavanHome
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 SorkhPooshanAway
Top