Moghavemat

Tuesday 05 August, 2008 18:00
Hafezieh
Saturday 09 August, 2008 17:45
Ekbatan
Sunday 17 August, 2008 17:30
Hafezieh
Sunday 24 August, 2008 17:15
Rajaei Qazvin
Friday 12 September, 2008 20:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 18 September, 2008 20:30
Hafezieh
Thursday 25 September, 2008 20:30
Samen
Thursday 02 October, 2008 16:00
Hafezieh
Tuesday 07 October, 2008 15:45
Azadi
Friday 17 October, 2008 15:00
Hafezieh
Tuesday 21 October, 2008 15:00
Hafezieh
Sunday 26 October, 2008 14:45
Enghelab Karaj
Thursday 30 October, 2008 14:45
Hafezieh
Friday 07 November, 2008 14:15
Qods Hamedan
Friday 21 November, 2008 14:00
Hafezieh
Saturday 29 November, 2008 14:00
Samen
Thursday 04 December, 2008 14:00
Hafezieh
Monday 08 December, 2008 14:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 12 December, 2008 14:00
Hafezieh
Tuesday 30 December, 2008 14:00
Bahonar
Saturday 03 January, 2009 14:00
Hafezieh
Friday 16 January, 2009 14:15
Sardar Jangal
Friday 23 January, 2009 14:30
Hafezieh
Saturday 31 January, 2009 14:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Wednesday 04 February, 2009 14:45
Hafezieh
Thursday 12 February, 2009 15:00
Hafezieh
Wednesday 18 February, 2009 14:00
Hafezieh
Sunday 22 February, 2009 15:00
Fooladshahr
Friday 27 February, 2009 15:00
Hafezieh
Tuesday 03 March, 2009 16:00
Azadi
Friday 03 April, 2009 16:45
Hafezieh
Sunday 12 April, 2009 16:45
Takhti Anzali
Thursday 16 April, 2009 17:15
Hafezieh
Sunday 26 April, 2009 17:15
Fooladshahr
Friday 07 August, 2009 18:00
Rajaei Qazvin
Saturday 15 August, 2009 17:00
Hafezieh
Friday 21 August, 2009 17:00
Hafezieh
Friday 28 August, 2009 21:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Monday 07 September, 2009 21:00
Hafezieh
Sunday 13 September, 2009 21:00
Shariati Karaj
Sunday 20 September, 2009 18:30
Hafezieh
Friday 25 September, 2009 15:00
Dastgerdi
Friday 02 October, 2009 17:10
Hafezieh
Tuesday 06 October, 2009 17:05
Azadi
Sunday 11 October, 2009 14:45
Hafezieh
Saturday 17 October, 2009 16:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 23 October, 2009 14:30
Hafezieh
Tuesday 27 October, 2009 16:40
Yadegar Imam Qom
Monday 02 November, 2009 14:15
Hafezieh
Saturday 07 November, 2009 16:30
Shahid Beheshti

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 08 April, 2011 16:00 Payam MashhadAway
Friday 15 April, 2011 15:00 Machine SaziHome
Friday 22 April, 2011 16:30 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Monday 02 May, 2011 16:30 Gol GoharHome
Monday 09 May, 2011 16:30 Damash GilanAway
Top