Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Sunday 10 May, 2020
Saturday 25 April, 2020
Thursday 16 April, 2020
Thursday 02 April, 2020
Thursday 12 March, 2020
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30
Sunday 23 February, 2020 16:15
Thursday 06 February, 2020 15:30
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:00
Sunday 26 January, 2020 16:45
Friday 27 December, 2019 17:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 15:00
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 17:30
Thursday 05 December, 2019 18:30
Friday 22 November, 2019 16:15
Monday 04 November, 2019 17:45
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:15
Sunday 22 September, 2019 16:00
Monday 16 September, 2019 19:45
Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:10

Name Played matches Penalty Goal Goal Scored Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 2 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
16 0 4 0 0 0 1
10 0 0 0 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 0 0 0 1 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 1 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 1 1 1 0 0 Forward
14 0 0 0 1 0 0
16 2 5 0 2 0 0
14 0 0 0 1 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0
14 0 1 0 2 0 0
12 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
12 0 1 0 5 0 0
11 0 0 0 4 0 0
16 0 3 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 16 11 4 1 13 34

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 05 December, 2019 18:30 Zob AhanAway
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 17:30 Gol GoharHome
Saturday 14 December, 2019 15:00 SaipaAway
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 27 December, 2019 17:30 NassajiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 10 May, 2020 SaipaHome
Thursday 30 April, 2020 Gol GoharAway
Saturday 25 April, 2020 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 16 April, 2020 NassajiAway
Saturday 11 April, 2020 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Top