Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:10
Monday 16 September, 2019 19:45
Sunday 22 September, 2019 16:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:15
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
Monday 04 November, 2019 17:45
Friday 22 November, 2019 16:15
Thursday 05 December, 2019 18:30
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 17:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 15:00
Friday 27 December, 2019 17:30
Sunday 26 January, 2020 15:15
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:00
Thursday 06 February, 2020 15:30
Sunday 23 February, 2020 16:15
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30
Saturday 04 July, 2020 21:00
Saturday 18 July, 2020 21:00
Saturday 01 August, 2020 19:30
Friday 07 August, 2020 20:30
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
29 4 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
29 11 10 1 2 0 1 0
14 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
22 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
18 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
13 0 0 0 2 2 0 0
15 4 4 0 2 1 0 0 Forward
26 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
26 11 6 5 4 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
27 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 1 1 0 10 0 0 0
21 1 1 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
26 6 6 0 3 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 30 21 5 4 29 67

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
WDLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 24 July, 2020 20:45 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Saturday 01 August, 2020 19:30 NassajiAway
Friday 07 August, 2020 20:30 Zob AhanHome
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45 Gol GoharAway
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45 SaipaHome
Top