Pars Jonoubi Jam

Saturday 02 September, 2023 19:15
Sunday 08 October, 2023 17:00
Saturday 14 October, 2023 18:00
Thursday 02 November, 2023 17:45
Thursday 09 November, 2023 16:30
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 15:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 15:30
Tuesday 28 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 14:45
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15
Wednesday 03 April, 2024 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 4 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 21 8 8 5 -5 29

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
LLWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Friday 02 February, 2024 15:00 KheybarAway
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00 Khalij FarsHome
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 14:45 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:15 Esteghlal MollasaniHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 Shahr RazAway
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 ChadormaluHome
Wednesday 03 April, 2024 19:30 ArioHome
Tuesday 09 April, 2024 19:30 Damash GilanHome
Top