Kavir Moghava

City:
Tehran

Tuesday 17 October, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 31 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2023 14:45
Thursday 16 November, 2023 15:00
Thursday 23 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 10 October, 2024 15:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 15 7 3 5 5 26

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayAway
WDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:15 Foolad HormozganAway
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00 Kia AcademyAway
Thursday 10 October, 2024 15:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00 Spad TehranAway
Top