IPL 2016-2017

City:
Isfahan

Tuesday 26 July, 2016 20:30
FooladShahr
Monday 01 August, 2016 20:35
Takhti Tehran
Saturday 06 August, 2016 20:30
FooladShahr
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:30
Takhti Abadan
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:45
FooladShahr
Thursday 15 September, 2016 17:00
TractorSazi Complex
Wednesday 21 September, 2016 17:30
FooladShahr
Saturday 15 October, 2016 17:00
FooladShahr
Friday 21 October, 2016 15:30
FooladShahr
Thursday 27 October, 2016 16:40
Pas Ghavamin
Thursday 24 November, 2016 14:30
Friday 09 December, 2016 14:15
Friday 16 December, 2016 14:00
Sunday 25 December, 2016 14:30
Friday 13 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 14:30
Saturday 28 January, 2017 15:00
Thursday 02 February, 2017 15:00
Thursday 09 February, 2017 16:00
Thursday 16 February, 2017 17:10
Saturday 01 April, 2017 17:00
Friday 07 April, 2017 19:00
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Sepahan, Saipa)  
27 7 2 0 0 4 0
224 7 3 0 0 0 0
3
  (Sepahan)  
28 6 3 1 0 0 0
4
  (Sepahan)  
28 5 4 0 0 0 0
5
  (Sepahan)  
29 3 0 0 0 1 0
6
  (Sepahan)  
33 2 2 0 0 0 0
7
  (Sepahan)  
22 2 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Sepahan)  
25 2 2 0 0 0 0
9
  (Sepahan)  
-- 2 2 0 0 1 0
10
  (Sepahan)  
35 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Sepahan)  
21 1 1 0 1 0 0
12
  (Sepahan)  
34 1 4 0 0 0 0
13
  (Sepahan)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Sepahan, Padideh)  
35 0 2 0 0 0 0
15
  (Sepahan)  
29 0 6 0 0 0 0
1629 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Sepahan)  
22 0 2 1 0 0 0
18
  (Sepahan)  
35 0 2 0 0 0 0
19
  (Sepahan)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Sepahan, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
21
  (Sepahan)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Sepahan)  
23 0 2 0 0 0 0
23
  (Sepahan)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Sepahan)  
22 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (Sepahan, Sanat Naft)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
26
  (Sepahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
2729 0 3 0 0 0 0
28
  (Sepahan)  
23 0 1 0 0 0 0
29
  (Sepahan)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
5301299445

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 April, 2017 19:00FooladAway
Friday 14 April, 2017 19:00Gostaresh FouladHome
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45Saba QomAway
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00Tractor SaziHome
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00EsteghlalAway
Top