Akbar Sadeghi Badi

First Name:
Akbar
Last Name:
Sadeghi Badi
Team:
Padideh
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1363-12-20
Team
Padideh3390

Match statistics

Friday 08 August, 2014 19:30
0'
Thursday 14 August, 2014 17:30
0'
Saturday 30 August, 2014 17:15
0'
Thursday 04 September, 2014 19:00
0'
Thursday 02 October, 2014 15:45
0'
Thursday 29 January, 2015 15:30
0'
Friday 06 February, 2015 16:00
0'
Friday 20 February, 2015 15:30
0'
Friday 06 March, 2015 14:30
0'
Tuesday 07 April, 2015 17:00
0'
Friday 24 April, 2015 19:15
0'


Top