Eder Luciano

First Name:
Eder
Last Name:
Luciano
Team:
Tractor Sazi
Country:
Brazil Brazil
Date of birth:
1361-03-10
Team
Tractor Sazi202000

Match statistics

Thursday 31 July, 2014 17:30
0'
Friday 15 August, 2014 18:00
0'
Sunday 24 August, 2014 18:00
0'
Friday 05 September, 2014 18:50
0'
Friday 12 September, 2014 19:00
0'
Thursday 18 September, 2014 18:40
0'
Friday 31 October, 2014 16:50
0'
Friday 07 November, 2014 16:30
0'
Tuesday 02 December, 2014 15:00
0'
Friday 13 February, 2015 15:30
0'
Thursday 19 February, 2015 15:30
0'
Thursday 12 March, 2015 15:30
0'
Friday 03 April, 2015 17:00
0'
Sunday 12 April, 2015 17:30
0'
Sunday 26 April, 2015 17:00
0'
Sunday 10 May, 2015 18:00
0'
Friday 15 May, 2015 19:30
0'


Top