Akbar Sadeghi Badi

First Name:
Akbar
Last Name:
Sadeghi Badi
Team:
Shahr Khodro
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1363-12-20

Team
Shahr Khodro050010

Match statistics

Friday 23 August, 2019 19:10
90'
Thursday 29 August, 2019 18:30
90'
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:00
90'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:00
90'
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
90'
Friday 04 October, 2019 18:15
90'
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:50
90'
Thursday 31 October, 2019 15:30
90'
Friday 08 November, 2019 16:00
90'
Friday 15 November, 2019 15:45
90'
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:00
64'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
90'
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30
90'
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:00
90'
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:45
90'
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30
90'
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15
90'
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 16:00
90'
Sunday 23 February, 2020 15:30
90'
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30
90'
Top