Meysam Naghizadeh

First Name:
Meysam
Last Name:
Naghizadeh
Team:
Naft M.Soleyman
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1365-02-28
Team
Naft M.Soleyman0002000

Match statistics

Thursday 22 August, 2019 20:15
59'
Thursday 29 August, 2019 20:15
90'
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
90'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
90'
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
90'
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
90'
Monday 21 October, 2019 17:00
90'
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:00
90'
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:00
90'
Friday 08 November, 2019 16:45
90'
Friday 22 November, 2019 16:15
90'
Friday 29 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
90'
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 16:35
90'
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:30
90'
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:30
90'
Sunday 26 January, 2020 15:30
90'
Saturday 01 February, 2020 17:00
90'
Thursday 06 February, 2020 16:00
90'
Sunday 23 February, 2020 15:30
90'
Friday 28 February, 2020 16:00
90'
Top