Ebrahim Salehi

First Name:
Ebrahim
Last Name:
Salehi
Team:
Paykan
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1369-12-01
Team
Paykan0001000

Match statistics

Friday 23 August, 2019 19:10
90'
Friday 30 August, 2019 20:00
90'
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
7'
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
2'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
12'
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 17:45
90'
Saturday 28 December, 2019 15:00
1'
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:00
19'
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:00
11'
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30
64'
Friday 28 February, 2020 16:00
61'
Top