Shahin Bushehr

Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Thursday 09 April, 2020 19:00
Saturday 03 April, 2021 17:00

Name Matches played Position
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
17 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
18 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 2 2 0 2 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
19 7 5 2 3 1 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Defender
18 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 21 3 11 7 -21 16

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DWWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 17 January, 2020 14:00 Shahr KhodroHome
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:00 PaykanAway
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:00 NassajiHome
Friday 14 February, 2020 16:15 Machine SaziHome
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00 FooladAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 04 April, 2020 17:30 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Thursday 09 April, 2020 19:00 PersepolisAway
Friday 10 April, 2020 18:50 SaipaHome
Tuesday 14 April, 2020 17:45 Zob AhanHome
Friday 17 April, 2020 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Top