Shahin Bushehr

Name Played matches Penalty Goal Goal Scored Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
4 0 0 0 1 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 1 1 0 0
9 0 1 0 1 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
8 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 1 2 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
10 0 3 0 1 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
7 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 3 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 10 0 8 2 -17 2

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:15 FooladHome
Monday 21 October, 2019 17:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45 PersepolisHome
Friday 01 November, 2019 18:00 Zob AhanAway
Friday 08 November, 2019 17:45 Gol GoharHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 February, 2020 NassajiHome
Friday 31 January, 2020 PaykanAway
Friday 27 December, 2019 16:45 Shahr KhodroHome
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25 SepahanAway
Friday 13 December, 2019 16:15 EsteghlalAway
Top