Shahin Bushehr

Thursday 12 March, 2020
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:00
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30

Name Played matches Penalty Goal Goal Scored Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
4 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 1 1 0 0
16 0 1 0 1 0 0
17 0 0 0 2 0 0 Defender
15 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 1 1 2 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
16 1 5 1 2 0 0
12 0 0 1 1 0 0 Defender
14 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 3 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 3 0 0
16 0 0 0 3 0 0
8 0 0 1 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 1 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 17 0 10 7 -25 7

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DDLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 05 December, 2019 15:30 Tractor SaziAway
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 16:30 Sanat NaftHome
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30 EsteghlalAway
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25 SepahanAway
Friday 17 January, 2020 14:00 Shahr KhodroHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 10 May, 2020 EsteghlalHome
Thursday 30 April, 2020 Sanat NaftAway
Friday 24 April, 2020 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 17 April, 2020 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 10 April, 2020 SaipaHome
Top