Farshad Mohammadi Mehr

First Name:
Farshad
Last Name:
Mohammadi Mehr
Team:
Zob Ahan, Shahr Khodro
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1373-06-13
Team
Zob Ahan000000
Shahr Khodro030000

Match statistics

Friday 23 August, 2019 19:10
64'
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
90'
Friday 04 October, 2019 18:15
10'
Thursday 31 October, 2019 15:30
24'
Friday 08 November, 2019 16:00
90'
Friday 15 November, 2019 15:45
90'
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:00
90'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
90'
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30
90'
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:00
18'
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:45
90'
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30
90'
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:45
90'
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:15
90'
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:00
90'
Sunday 23 February, 2020 18:30
71'
Top