Milad Khodaei Asl

First Name:
Milad
Last Name:
Khodaei Asl
Team:
Naft M.Soleyman, Pars Jonoubi Jam
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
0000-00-00
Team
Naft M.Soleyman0001000
Pars Jonoubi Jam0001000

Match statistics

Thursday 22 August, 2019 20:15
90'
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
37'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
90'
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
90'
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
90'
Friday 08 November, 2019 16:45
90'
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:45
90'
Friday 31 January, 2020 14:45
90'
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:30
90'
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30
90'
Friday 28 February, 2020 17:30
90'
Top