Soroosh Rafiei

Full Name:
Soroosh Rafiei
Team:
Sepahan, Shahr Khodro
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1369-01-04
Team
Sepahan000000
Shahr Khodro040000

Match statistics

Thursday 29 August, 2019 18:30
55'
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:00
21'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:00
26'
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
69'
Friday 04 October, 2019 18:15
73'
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:50
90'
Thursday 31 October, 2019 15:30
22'
Friday 08 November, 2019 16:00
23'
Friday 15 November, 2019 15:45
93'
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:00
90'
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30
90'
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:00
46'
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:45
28'
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30
77'
Top