Saipa

Thursday 22 August, 2019 20:15
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 16:15
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:15
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:45
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Thursday 31 October, 2019 15:30
Thursday 07 November, 2019 15:30
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 16:15
Saturday 14 December, 2019 15:00
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:15
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:30
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00
Saturday 11 July, 2020 20:30
Friday 17 July, 2020 21:00
Saturday 24 April, 2021
Monday 10 May, 2021

Name Matches played Position
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
22 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
23 2 2 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
19 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
12 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
17 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
22 6 3 3 3 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 1 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
21 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
21 1 1 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 24 4 10 10 -9 22

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:00 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30 Sanat NaftHome
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00 EsteghlalAway
Sunday 05 July, 2020 21:00 SepahanHome
Saturday 11 July, 2020 20:30 Shahr KhodroAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 17 July, 2020 21:00 PaykanHome
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00 Shahin BushehrAway
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 20:45 Machine SaziHome
Saturday 24 April, 2021 FooladAway
Friday 30 April, 2021 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Top