Amin Poor Ali

First Name:
Amin
Last Name:
Poor Ali
Team:
Gol Gohar
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1367-01-23
Team
Gol Gohar0003001

Match statistics

Friday 30 August, 2019 19:00
90'
Friday 13 September, 2019 19:15
90'
Friday 20 September, 2019 17:30
90'
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 17:00
90'
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
90'
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:30
90'
Friday 08 November, 2019 17:45
90'
Friday 15 November, 2019 15:45
90'
Friday 29 November, 2019 16:40
90'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
90'
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 17:30
90'
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:00
90'
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:00
90'
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30
90'
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30
90'
Friday 31 January, 2020 14:45
23'
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:50
14'
Friday 14 February, 2020 16:00
90'
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
90'
Top