Esteghlal Ahvaz

Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 15:00
Monday 18 February, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:30
Monday 28 January, 2019 14:00
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 19 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 12 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 03 November, 2018 14:15
Saturday 29 September, 2018 15:30
Sunday 23 September, 2018 16:00
Saturday 15 September, 2018 17:00
Saturday 08 September, 2018 17:00
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:15
Wednesday 24 January, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 03 January, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 27 December, 2017 14:00
Thursday 21 December, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 29 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 22 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 18 October, 2017 15:15
Thursday 05 October, 2017 15:30
Monday 11 September, 2017 16:45
Monday 17 April, 2017 17:15
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:30
Thursday 30 March, 2017 16:00

Name Played matches Yellow card Red Card Goal Scored Penalty Goal Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 1 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 8 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 2 0 0 0
0 3 1 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 8 1 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 1 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 3 3 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 7 0 0 0
0 1 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 8 1 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 10 2 13 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 0 2 1 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 10 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 5 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 4 1 0 0
0 5 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 7 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 6 0 9 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 5 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 7 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 4 0 0 0
0 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 5 0 0 0
0 4 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 7 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 3 0 0 0
0 8 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 5 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 1 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 6 4 0 2
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeHomeHomeAway
LWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 15:00 IranJavanAway
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 15:00 Avalan KamyaranHome
Monday 18 March, 2019 15:00 Foolad NovinHome
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:15 Mes Novin KermanHome
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30 ChookaAway
Top