Gostaresh Foulad

Friday 24 September, 2010 16:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Thursday 07 October, 2010 15:00
Lashgar 14 Ashora
Friday 29 October, 2010 14:30
Vatani Ghaemshahr
Friday 05 November, 2010 14:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 12 November, 2010 14:30
Azadi Kermanshah
Friday 19 November, 2010 14:15
Gostaresh Complex
Friday 26 November, 2010 14:15
Shohada Sari
Friday 03 December, 2010 14:00
Bonyan Dizel
Friday 10 December, 2010 14:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 24 December, 2010 14:00
Bonyan Dizel
Thursday 30 December, 2010 14:00
Sardar Jangal
Thursday 06 January, 2011 14:00
Bonyan Dizel
Friday 14 January, 2011 14:00
Takhti Mashhad
Friday 28 January, 2011 14:00
Takhti Doroud
Sunday 06 February, 2011 14:00
Nasiri Yazd
Sunday 13 February, 2011 14:00
Gostaresh Complex
Friday 18 February, 2011 14:30
Beheshti Bushehr
Friday 25 February, 2011 14:00
Bonyan Dizel
Thursday 03 March, 2011 14:15
Hafezieh
Thursday 10 March, 2011 14:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Thursday 17 March, 2011 14:30
Shahid Zeinali Rafsanjan
Friday 08 April, 2011 16:00
Bonyan Dizel
Friday 15 April, 2011 16:00
Takhti BandarAbbas
Saturday 23 April, 2011 16:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Monday 02 May, 2011 16:30
Artesh
Monday 09 May, 2011 16:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 26 14 6 6 6 48

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 08 April, 2011 16:00 Esteghlal AhvazHome
Friday 15 April, 2011 16:00 Aluminum HormozganAway
Saturday 23 April, 2011 16:30 SepidroodHome
Monday 02 May, 2011 16:30 Payam FarsAway
Monday 09 May, 2011 16:30 AboumoslemHome
Top