Yadavaran Shalamcheh

City:
KhoramShahr

Thursday 20 September, 2012 17:00
Naft Complex
Friday 21 September, 2012
Kargaran Ahvaz
Friday 28 September, 2012 15:45
Kargaran Ahvaz
Friday 05 October, 2012 15:15
Takhti Rafsanjan
Thursday 11 October, 2012 15:45
Kargaran Ahvaz
Thursday 18 October, 2012 15:00
KhalijFars
Wednesday 24 October, 2012 15:15
Kargaran Ahvaz
Sunday 04 November, 2012 14:30
Dastgheib
Saturday 10 November, 2012 13:00
Naft Complex
Thursday 15 November, 2012 15:00
Naft Complex
Wednesday 21 November, 2012 14:15
Azadi Kermanshah
Thursday 29 November, 2012 14:30
Naft Complex
Sunday 09 December, 2012 14:00
Shohada Sari
Friday 28 December, 2012 14:00
Shahid Nasiri
Sunday 06 January, 2013 14:15
Naft Complex
Wednesday 16 January, 2013 14:00
Jey Tehran
Thursday 24 January, 2013 14:15
Karvan Kianshahr
Thursday 31 January, 2013 14:00
Takhti Yasouj
Thursday 07 February, 2013 14:30
Kargaran Ahvaz
Saturday 16 February, 2013 14:45
Shahid Beheshti
Monday 25 February, 2013 15:00
Ghadir
Monday 04 March, 2013 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Monday 11 March, 2013 15:15
Qods Hamedan
Saturday 30 March, 2013 16:15
Ghadir Ahvaz
Monday 08 April, 2013 16:15
Shahrdary Tabriz Complex
Tuesday 16 April, 2013 16:30
Ghadir Ahvaz

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 26 4 15 7 -20 19

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
LLWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 March, 2013 15:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Monday 11 March, 2013 15:15 PasAway
Saturday 30 March, 2013 16:15 Rahian KermanshahHome
Monday 08 April, 2013 16:15 Shahrdari TabrizAway
Tuesday 16 April, 2013 16:30 Persepolis ShomalHome
Top