Foolad Yazd

Saturday 04 October, 2014 15:15
Takhti Rafsanjan
Friday 10 October, 2014 15:00
Nasiri
Monday 20 October, 2014 14:30
Shohada Gorgan
Saturday 01 November, 2014 14:15
Nasiri
Saturday 08 November, 2014 15:00
Takhti Abadan
Friday 14 November, 2014 14:00
Golgohar Complex
Tuesday 25 November, 2014 14:00
Nasiri
Tuesday 02 December, 2014 14:15
Khalijfars
Tuesday 09 December, 2014 14:00
Nasiri
Thursday 18 December, 2014 14:00
Shahrdary Copmlex
Wednesday 24 December, 2014 14:00
Nasiri
Sunday 01 February, 2015 14:00
Nasiri
Saturday 07 February, 2015 14:00
Kargaran
Sunday 22 February, 2015 14:30
Sanaye Defa
Sunday 01 March, 2015 14:45
Nasiri
Saturday 07 March, 2015 15:00
Nasiri
Saturday 14 March, 2015 15:00
Azodi
Monday 06 April, 2015 16:15
Foolad Complex
Monday 13 April, 2015 16:30
Takhti Mashhad
Tuesday 21 April, 2015 16:45
Nasiri
Tuesday 28 April, 2015 16:45
Qods Hamedan

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 21 5 7 9 -5 24

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 14 March, 2015 15:00 Damash GilanAway
Monday 06 April, 2015 16:15 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Monday 13 April, 2015 16:30 Siah JameganAway
Tuesday 21 April, 2015 16:45 Shahrdari TabrizHome
Tuesday 28 April, 2015 16:45 PasAway
Top