Tractor Sazi

Friday 31 July, 2015 18:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 07 August, 2015 18:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 14 August, 2015 18:50
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 21 August, 2015 17:30
Samen
Wednesday 26 August, 2015 18:15
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Tuesday 15 September, 2015 17:30
FooladShahr
Friday 25 September, 2015 16:20
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 16 October, 2015 17:10
Ghadir Ahvaz
Tuesday 20 October, 2015 16:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Tuesday 27 October, 2015 15:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Saturday 31 October, 2015 15:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Friday 20 November, 2015 15:15
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Monday 30 November, 2015 15:15
Takhti Anzali
Sunday 13 December, 2015 15:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Thursday 17 December, 2015 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Monday 28 December, 2015 15:00
Takhti Tehran
Friday 01 January, 2016 14:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 29 January, 2016 14:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Sunday 07 February, 2016 14:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Friday 12 February, 2016 15:00
Ghadir Ahvaz
Thursday 18 February, 2016 15:15
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Sunday 06 March, 2016 17:30
Azadi
Thursday 10 March, 2016 15:30
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Thursday 31 March, 2016 17:30
Dastgerdi
Sunday 10 April, 2016 16:30
FooladShahr
Thursday 14 April, 2016 18:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Sunday 24 April, 2016 17:30
Samen
Thursday 28 April, 2016 18:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz
Sunday 08 May, 2016 18:00
Azadi
Friday 13 May, 2016 18:00
Yadegar Imam Tabriz

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 30 13 5 12 16 51

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 14 April, 2016 18:00 Saba QomHome
Sunday 24 April, 2016 17:30 Siah JameganAway
Thursday 28 April, 2016 18:00 MalavanHome
Sunday 08 May, 2016 18:00 EsteghlalAway
Friday 13 May, 2016 18:00 Esteghlal AhvazHome
Top