Azadegan League 2016-17

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Imam Ali Kerman
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:00
Beheshti
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Imam Ali
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:15
Vatani
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Bahonar
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Ekbatan Tehran
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Imam Ali
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Takhti Anzali
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Bahonar
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Takhti Khoramabad
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Imam Ali
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 14:45
Imam Khomeini Arak
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Mes Kerman)  
28 9 4 0 0 1 0
2
  (Mes Kerman)  
26 5 4 0 0 1 0
3
  (Mes Kerman)  
28 4 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Mes Kerman)  
22 3 2 0 0 0 0
6
  (Mes Kerman, Mes Rafsanjan)  
27 2 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Mes Kerman)  
22 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Mes Kerman)  
30 1 2 0 0 0 0
9
  (Mes Kerman)  
26 1 2 0 0 0 0
10
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Mes Kerman, Rah Ahan)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0
12
  (Mes Kerman)  
30 1 5 0 0 0 0
13
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 1 1 0 0 0
14
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Mes Kerman)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Mes Kerman)  
37 0 3 0 0 0 0
17
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Mes Kerman)  
31 0 0 2 0 0 0
19
  (Mes Kerman)  
35 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Mes Kerman, Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
21
  (Mes Kerman)  
28 0 2 0 0 0 0
22
  (Mes Kerman)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0
23
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 3 1 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
734117161049

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15SepidroodAway
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30Khooneh Be KhoonehHome
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45Rah AhanAway
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00Naft M.SoleymanHome
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00Oxin AlborzAway
Top