Football betting online with Betway

Azadegan League 2018-19

City:
Khorramshahr

Friday 07 September, 2018 19:00
Saturday 29 September, 2018 15:45
Sunday 28 October, 2018 14:45
Saturday 08 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 13 February, 2019 14:30

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
29 4 0 0 0 1 0
2
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 4 0 1 0 0 0
3
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Shahin Bushehr, Arvand Khorramshahr)  
31 2 0 0 0 1 1
5
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
6
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
33 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
8
  (Baadraan, Arvand Khorramshahr)  
29 1 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
9
  (Mes Kerman, Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Baadraan, Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
16
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
36 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 30 6 14 10 -19 28

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DLLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 March, 2019 17:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30 Navad UrmiaAway
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 17:30 Oxin AlborzHome
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 QashqaiHome
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Top