Kheybar

Monday 15 October, 2018 15:30
Tuesday 13 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 31 December, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 29 January, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:15
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45
Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 10 5 5 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 24 7 9 8 -7 29

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DWWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:45 Arman GoharHome
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Friday 05 April, 2019 15:00 Naft OmidiehHome
Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15 Persepolis GanavehAway
Thursday 18 April, 2019 16:30 Shohada BabolsarHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top