Arman Gohar

City:
Sirjan

Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 18:30
Tuesday 03 September, 2019 18:00
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:45
Tuesday 22 October, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45
Saturday 09 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15
Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30

Name Matches played Position
11 2 3 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0
13 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 1 0 0 1 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 0 1 0 1 0
14 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 7 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
7 2 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
2 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 25 6 9 10 -6 28

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00 Damash GilanHome
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 BaadraanAway
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15 Mes RafsanjanAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Khosheh TalaeiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30 SepidroodAway
Top