Elmo Adab

City:
Tabriz

Monday 02 September, 2019 17:45
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:00
Saturday 12 October, 2019 15:15
Thursday 24 October, 2019 14:45
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Friday 29 November, 2019 14:15
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 12 July, 2020 19:30
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:45

Name Matches played Position
2 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
6 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
18 33 2 27 4 -68 10

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 12 July, 2020 19:30 QashqaiAway
Saturday 18 July, 2020 20:10 SorkhPooshanHome
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:45 MalavanAway
Sunday 02 August, 2020 20:00 Damash GilanHome
Saturday 08 August, 2020 20:00 Gol ReyhanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 16 August, 2020 20:00 Mes KermanHome
Top