Melli Hafari

City:
Ahvaz

Wednesday 18 September, 2019 17:30
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 15:45
Wednesday 09 October, 2019 16:00
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:15
Tuesday 12 November, 2019 15:00
Monday 18 November, 2019 14:30
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:15
Monday 27 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15

Name Matches played Position
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 8 8 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
2 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 26 8 11 7 -5 31

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 19 July, 2020 20:40 PasHome
Sunday 26 July, 2020 20:40 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Sunday 02 August, 2020 20:00 Sardar BukanAway
Thursday 13 August, 2020 20:15 IranJavanHome
Friday 21 August, 2020 20:15 Shohada RazakanAway
Top