Shohada Babolsar

City:
Babolsar

Wednesday 18 September, 2019 16:15
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 15:15
Thursday 17 October, 2019 15:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 11 December, 2019 14:15
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 20 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15
Tuesday 28 July, 2020 20:00

Name Matches played Position
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
3 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 12 11 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 1
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1
6 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
5 6 2 4 0 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 26 7 9 10 1 31

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 19 July, 2020 20:15 Sardar BukanAway
Tuesday 28 July, 2020 20:00 IranJavanHome
Sunday 02 August, 2020 19:45 Shohada RazakanAway
Thursday 13 August, 2020 20:15 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Friday 21 August, 2020 20:15 Naft OmidiehAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top