Be'sat Kermanshah

City:
Kermanshah

Wednesday 16 October, 2019 14:50
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 12 November, 2019 15:00
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15

Name Matches played Position
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 5 4 1 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 4 1 3 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 21 4 9 8 -8 20

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
LWLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00 Shahrdari BamHome
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 Shohada BabolsarAway
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15 PasHome
Monday 02 March, 2020 14:30 Melli HafariHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 08 April, 2020 16:30 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Wednesday 15 April, 2020 16:45 Sardar BukanHome
Tuesday 21 April, 2020 16:45 IranJavanAway
Top