Machine Sazi

Saturday 07 November, 2020 15:50
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:15
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 30 January, 2021 16:55
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00
Saturday 06 March, 2021 17:30
Monday 22 March, 2021 17:00

Name Matches played Position
16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
15 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 6 3 3 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
7 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 16 1 9 6 -12 9

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeHome
LLDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 25 January, 2021 15:00 FooladHome
Saturday 30 January, 2021 16:55 PersepolisAway
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00 PaykanAway
Saturday 13 February, 2021 15:00 Sanat NaftHome
Monday 01 March, 2021 15:00 Shahr KhodroHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 06 March, 2021 17:30 Zob AhanAway
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00 EsteghlalHome
Monday 22 March, 2021 17:00 Gol GoharAway
Sunday 11 April, 2021 19:20 Aluminium ArakHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top