Tractor Sazi

Thursday 19 November, 2020 16:10
Wednesday 02 December, 2020 16:10
Thursday 24 December, 2020 16:45
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 23 January, 2021 15:00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 15:00
Thursday 18 March, 2021 15:30
Sunday 09 May, 2021 21:20
Monday 24 May, 2021 20:45
Saturday 26 June, 2021 20:30
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 19:15
Sunday 25 July, 2021 21:15

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 7 1 0 0
11 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
8 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
18 0 0 0 4 0 0 2
25 2 2 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
26 3 3 0 4 0 0 0
26 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
26 2 2 0 9 0 0 0
28 12 12 0 2 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
28 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
11 2 2 0 0 0 1 0
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
13 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 30 12 9 9 6 45

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 19:15 EsteghlalAway
Saturday 10 July, 2021 20:15 Gol GoharHome
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15 Aluminium ArakAway
Sunday 25 July, 2021 21:15 PersepolisAway
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15 SaipaHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top