Pas

City:
Hamedan

Monday 21 December, 2020 14:15
Sunday 03 January, 2021 14:15
Sunday 10 January, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 27 January, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 02 February, 2021 14:00
Friday 19 February, 2021 14:15
Monday 01 March, 2021 14:15
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 14:30
Sunday 04 April, 2021 16:15
Monday 12 April, 2021 16:15
Sunday 18 April, 2021 20:30
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:50
Thursday 29 April, 2021 20:40
Saturday 15 May, 2021 19:30
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 20:00
Sunday 13 June, 2021 20:40
Tuesday 22 June, 2021

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 23 5 8 10 0 25

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 15 May, 2021 19:30 Shahid GhandiHome
Saturday 22 May, 2021 19:30 Shohada BabolsarAway
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 20:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Monday 07 June, 2021 20:30 Naft OmidiehAway
Sunday 13 June, 2021 20:40 Niroye ZaminiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 22 June, 2021 Atrak BojnourdHome
Top