Sepidrood

City:
Rasht

Sunday 27 December, 2020 14:00
Saturday 09 January, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 27 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Friday 12 February, 2021 14:15
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:15
Tuesday 23 February, 2021 14:15
Monday 01 March, 2021 14:15
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 13 4 4 5 1 17

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LDWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:15 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Tuesday 23 February, 2021 14:15 Vista TurbineAway
Monday 01 March, 2021 14:15 Omid GanavehHome
Monday 08 March, 2021 14:30 Elmo AdabAway
Sunday 14 March, 2021 14:30 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:30 Spad TehranHome
Monday 11 April, 2022 16:15 Mes Novin KermanHome
Sunday 17 April, 2022 20:10 Naft GachsaranAway
Top