Oghab Tehran

City:
Tehran
Short name:
Oghab

Saturday 20 November, 2021 14:00
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 14:00
Tuesday 25 January, 2022 14:00
Monday 28 February, 2022 14:15

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 10 2 3 5 -1 11

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
LLWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 20 December, 2021 14:00 Shahin Bandar AmeriHome
Monday 27 December, 2021 14:00 Iman SabzAway
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00 Gol ReyhanHome
Thursday 13 January, 2022 14:00 PasAway
Wednesday 19 January, 2022 14:00 Mes Novin KermanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 25 January, 2022 14:00 Foolad NovinHome
Monday 31 January, 2022 14:00 Shahrdari NowshahrAway
Sunday 06 February, 2022 14:00 Atrak BojnourdHome
Monday 28 February, 2022 14:15 Shahid GhandiHome
Top