Mes Rafsanjan

City:
Rafsanjan

Thursday 10 August, 2023 19:00
Wednesday 16 August, 2023 20:00
Tuesday 22 August, 2023 19:00
Thursday 21 September, 2023 18:15
Saturday 07 October, 2023 17:45
Saturday 21 October, 2023 18:00
Saturday 28 October, 2023 18:00
Friday 03 November, 2023 15:00
Friday 10 November, 2023 15:00
Friday 24 November, 2023 15:00
Saturday 09 December, 2023 15:00
Monday 18 December, 2023 15:00
Sunday 24 December, 2023 15:00
Monday 01 January, 2024 17:30
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 16:30
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00
Sunday 17 March, 2024 18:45
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:00
Friday 12 April, 2024 17:30
Friday 19 April, 2024 18:10

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 1 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 4 1 2 1 0 0
0 5 3 2 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 2 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 23 6 8 9 -4 27

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DWDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 08 March, 2024 15:45 Tractor SaziHome
Wednesday 13 March, 2024 19:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Sunday 17 March, 2024 18:45 Zob AhanHome
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:00 EsteghlalAway
Friday 12 April, 2024 17:30 PaykanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 19 April, 2024 18:10 FooladAway
Top